Happy Birthday, John Kerry

Oh my gosh, where do I start? Just kidding, I’m not a basic white girl (although I do enjoy the occasional pumpkin spice anything and quoting Nicholas Sparks). But I did want to take the time to wish one of my very best friends a happy birthday. I have him to thank for the courage to pursue this little dream of mine and for always letting me take pictures of him and his shoes when I need practice. I also freeload off of his Adobe Creative Cloud account and, for that, I will forever be grateful.

“She did get her miracle, Landon. Her miracle was you.”
– irrelevant Nicholas Sparks quote from A Walk to Remember

If anyone was wondering, the real John Kerry’s birthday is December 11.

Leave a Reply

